ESN Utrecht is run by approximately 100 committee members and an Executive Board consisting of six members. The board runs ESN Utrecht on a daily basis, and you can find us during office hours (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 13:00-17:00) at Achter Sint-Pieter 25, Utrecht. You can also call us during office hours on +31 30 253 8781, or get in touch with us via either email or Facebook.

President: Joris de Rooij

Secretary: Romy Draaijer
Treasurer: Hassaan Rashid
Partnership Manager: Frank Barten
PR Coordinator: Lindy Beuk
Integration Coordinator: Evi Rongen