ESN Utrecht is run by approximately 100 committee members and an Executive Board consisting of six full time members. The board runs ESN Utrecht on a daily basis, and you can find us during office hours at Achter Sint-Pieter 25, Utrecht. You can also call us during office hours on +31 30 253 8781, or get in touch with us via either email or Facebook.

The Executive Board of ESN Utrecht 2019-2020 has been constituted as follows:



President Joris (J.H.E.) de Rooij
Secretary Romy (R.B.J.) Draaijer
Treasurer Hassaan Rashid
Partnership Manager Frank (F.G.P.) Barten
PR Coordinator Lindy Beuk
Integration Coordinator Evi Rongen