Meet the Executive Board of 2020/2021

ESN Utrecht is run by approximately 100 committee members and an Executive Board consisting of six full-time members. The board runs ESN Utrecht on a daily basis and you can find us during office hours at Princetonplein 9, Utrecht. You can also call us during office hours on +31 30 253 8781, or get in touch with us via either email or Facebook.

The Executive Board of ESN Utrecht 2020-2021 has been constituted as follows:

President Rens Coopmans president@esn-utrecht.nl
Secretary Charlotte Kristen secretary@esn-utrecht.nl
Treasurer Tom Hartgers treasurer@esn-utrecht.nl
Partnership Manager Annelot Bulten partnership@esn-utrecht.nl
Communication Manager Gino Dessauvagie communication@esn-utrecht.nl
Integration Coordinator Lucie Sanderova


integration@esn-utrecht.nl