The Finance Committee is one of the supervisory bodies of ESN Utrecht. Every income and expense of ESN Utrecht is checked by the finance committee. Additionally, this committee provides aid to the Treasurer whenever something is unclear regarding finances. They meet once a month to check everything finance-related and receive an update from the Treasurer on the financial status of ESN Utrecht.

In the academic year 2020/2021 the Finance Committee consists of:

  1. Fabian Koolstra (President)
  2. Dirk Jan Ardesch
  3. Cecilia Catanzano
  4. Janna Colen
  5. Jos van den End
  6. Marco Koevoets
  7. Huibert het Lam
  8. Hassaan Rashid
  9. Lamia Soussi
  10. Carlijn Verhagen
  11. Maarten Visser