ESN Utrecht also has two control committees; the Finance Committee and the Supervisory Board. The Supervisory Board keeps an eye on the overall progress of ESN Utrecht as an organization and checks if the Executive Board is functioning well. The Supervisory Board consists of former board members of ESN Utrecht and meets monthly with the president and vice-president.

During the academic year of 2019/2020 the Supervisory Board consists of:

  1. Jos van den End (President)
  2. Sara Arts
  3. Mats Hofman
  4. Kim Daamen
  5. Carlijn Torenbeek
  6. Beaudine Pieters
  7. Janna Colen 
  8. Carlijn Verhagen
  9. Melodie Zöllner